2017 Advocacy Award Winners Announced

The winners of our Advocacy Award were recognized during the Mid-Year Meeting on April 3. The winners were Laura Dorman and Dawn Haghighi, for their work in organizing the Regulatory Working Group series of events, and Paul Lanois, for his consistent participation in policy work relating to subjects of interest to in-house counsel in Europe.